06
Jul
10

A public service announcement

3 Responses to “A public service announcement”


  1. July 8, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    Thanks for making me feel like a monster >.>

  2. July 9, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I have accidentally left a few of my drones behind, all but one of those times I have been able to go back and get them, they’re always so happy to see me and I them. It breaks my hearts when I lose connection and e-warp away, and some of them sacrifice themselves to cover my escape.

    PS(OOC) if you ever leave T2 Ogres behind you will never leave a drone again, they are expensive

  3. July 10, 2010 at 7:51 am

    I feel so ashamed. I too have left my little mining drones behind to perish in the pitiless vacuum of dead space. I did not even know they were sentient! I may as well move to amarr space, my values are so corrupt!


Leave a Reply

About

A new EVE Online player comes to term with spreadsheets, spaceships and the steepest learning curve in MMO history. (SPACESHIPS, you guys!)

Archives

On Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


